Contact Us

Linda Bega
Broker/Owner
Linda@landmarkinverness.com
352-726-5263

Janet Bega
Realtor, Property Manager
Janet@landmarkinverness.com

352-726-5263

Tomika Spires-Hanssen
Realtor
Tomika@landmarkinverness.com

352-586-6598

Kim Mkhwane
Realtor
Kim@landmarkinverness.com
352-212-5752

Ernestine Brinager
Realtor
Ernestine@landmarkinverness.com
606-359-2325

Jean Cassese
Realtor
JeanC@landmarkinverness.com
352-201-7034

Kathy Chapman
Realtor, Property Manager
Kathy@landmarkinverness.com
352-726-5263

Debbie Tannery
Realtor
Debbie@landmarkinverness.com
352-613-3983

Tonya Koch
Realtor
Tonya@landmarkinverness.com
352-613-6427

 

 


 







* fields are required
Linda Bega, Owner/Broker
Landmark Realty
311 W. Main St
INVERNESS, FL 34450
352-726-5263
Linda Bega, Owner/Broker
Landmark Realty
311 W. Main St
INVERNESS, FL 34450
352-726-5263
agent photo

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. John and Rhonda Robinson
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Daniel and Barb Northfield
View All